Results of 2020 Annual General Meeting

At the the Annual General Meeting on Friday 6th November, Michael Kirby assumed the position of Commodore after John Townsend indicated that he would not stand again.

As John Glease wanted to stand down as Club Captain, Ross MacDonald (skipper of ‘Kaos’) nominated to assume this position.

Two Directors positions were voted on with Peta Oliver being elected as a new member of the Board and Steve Plante being returned to his role as a current Director.

Click here to see the full Board