Commodore’s Trophy

The Commodore’s Trophy series was introduced in the winter of 2016 by the then commodore, Bill Haskell.

Racing for the Trophy is conducted over six Saturdays across both the Spring/Summer/Autumn and Winter series respectively with two races scheduled each race day.

The Commodores Trophy is a perpetual series of the Port Stephens Yacht Club.